Important Notice
Javascript must be enabled to view this website, please enable Javascript and reopen our website.
Skip to main content

Executive Team

Executive Management Team

José B. Guerrero

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer

Jane E. Allerman-Rey

President, Chief Operating Officer

John C. Duncan

EVP, Chief Lending Officer

Steve Fusco

EVP, Chief Financial Officer

George Celentano

EVP, Chief Retail Officer

Senior Management Group

Dushyant Abhyankar

SVP, Treasurer

Janel Bazih

VP, Head of Marketing

Michael Claisse

SVP, Director of CRE Lending

Marizel Collazo

SVP, Director of Human Resources

MaryRose Genovese

SVP, Director of Retail Sales & Service

Allison Danchak

SVP, Director of Compliance/CRA & Loan Review

Angelina Druzetic

VP, Director of Loan Administration

Richard Fracaro

VP, Corporate Services

Kinga Mikos

VP, Director of Retail Administration

Sergio Musacchio

SVP, Director of Commercial & Industrial Lending and Small Business Finance

Sam Naik

SVP, Director of Portfolio Management

Anthony Niciejewski

VP, Retail Administration/Director of Government Banking

Mercedes M. Pedrick

SVP, Director of Home Finance

Joseph K. Murphy

VP and Controller

Gwendolyn Schenck

VP, BSA & OFAC Officer

Jonathan Shachov

VP, Director of Information Technologies